Komiks News Now Philippines

News, Interviews, Previews & Features

Ryan Orosco’s new project

its cool to see Ryan’s new work and I know he will be surprise when he see this post, I just saw it in some blog dude!.

Ryan style in creating creatures and monsters give me the creeps, I’m not really sure were he gets some idea and I know its a part of those imaginary things that run in his head heehee, sometimes it creeps me whenever he narrate some of his nightmare stories.

for more info of what he’s working on check this blog that reached my inbox for updates.

February 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

1 Comment »

  1. pangit nmn nyn grabe

    Comment by pangit nmn nyn | April 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

